University Fees Committee Members

Faculty/Staff    
Gregory Heileman Associate Vice Provost, Academic Administration heileman@email.arizona.edu
Martha Sesteaga Program Manager, Academic Administration sesteaga@email.arizona.edu
Mark Barton Bursar, Bursar's Office mbarton@email.arizona.edu
Katrina Mangin Lecturer, Ecology and Evolution Biology mangin@email.arizona.edu
Hal Tharp Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering & Associate Department head tharp@email.arizona.edu
Alex Braithwaite Professor & Associate Director, School of Government and Public Policy abraith@email.arizona.edu
Graduate Students    
Marie Teemant Executive President, Graduate and Professional Student Council gpscpresident@email.arizona.edu
Shriya Thakrar Graduate and Professional Student Council sthakrar@email.arizona.edu
Undergraduate Students    
Sydney Hess President, Associated Students of the University of Arizona asuapres@email.arizona.edu
Jacob McGill Treasurer, Associated Students of the University of Arizona jacobmcgill@email.arizona.edu